Club Committee

The current executive committee holds office until the next AGM in March 2019.

The executive committee oversees all club affairs while the two rides sub-committees, S (tar) & GS (dirt), assist with the planning of club rides and activities.


Marnus Pieters

Vice Chairperson, Events and Member Development

Willem Nordeje

Secretary and Dirt Rides Captain

John Dyason


Gerhard Mattheus


Andries Haasbroek


Sandra Scholtz

Member Engagement (Lifestyle and Publications)

Hanlie du Preez

Technology and Member Development (Technical)

Deon Basson

Tar Rides Captain

Tom Nel

Marnus Pieters and Willem Nordeje will serve as BMW Clubs Africa representatives.

Congratulations to our Committee. We wish them all the best with the year ahead, knowing our club is in good hands!



Club Events